Tag Archives: readalikes for Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

Book Review: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

Book: Pandemonium Author: Lauren Oliver Pages: 416 To be Published: March 1, 2012 by HarperCollins The first line: “Alex and I are lying together on a blanket in the backyard of 37 Brooks.”  Just like she did in Delirium, Lauren Oliver has created another … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Posts | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment